Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is evgeNIi, i'm 55 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Libra.
Athletic build; height: 182 cm. (5' 11"); weight: 75 kg. (165 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Kharkiv district, Kharkov
Related links: Ukraine singles, Kharkiv district personals, Kharkov dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 35 and 55 y.o.
  • must know Russian or Ukrainian.

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

friendship, love or marriage.

Eyes color:

Green

Occupation:

Government service


Marital status:

Divorced


I'm occasionally smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm not drinking alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet;

My hobbies: cars / motorcycles, sea, sport / athletics and travel / sightseeing.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#602996) of evgeNIi, 55 y.o., , Ukraine
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#602995) of evgeNIi, 55 y.o., , Ukraine
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class
  • Our website: For each of us, success has different
  • Movies: ohn Lewis profits slump 99% in 'challenging times'

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy