Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is Tony, i'm 36 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Cancer.
height: 173 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 74 kg. (163 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak Russian and Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Kiev district, Kiev
Related links: Ukraine personals, Kiev district singles, Kiev dating
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 26 and 40 y.o.
  • shorter than 172 cm. (5'7")
  • lighter than 60 kg. (132 lbs.)
  • from Ukraine
  • only with photos
  • must know English, Russian or Ukrainian.


Indian (Indian singles)


Orthodox (Orthodox personals)

Date purpose:

activity partner, born and grow up child, business partner, friendship, love, marriage, penpal or travel partner.

Would you like to have children:


I'm giving up smoking; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;
My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#700998) of Tony, 36 y.o., , Ukraine
Forum threads:
  • Our website: on which sites best meets girls?
  • Scammers: Where I can find a girl for a stag party?
  • Our website: services of female escort
  • Our website: Movement With Safe And Professional Packers And Movers In Gurgaon
  • Everything else: sweet girls contacts

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy