Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report


My name is oLechka, i'm 18 y.o. woman, my zodiac sign is Scorpio.
Slim/slender build; height: 167 cm. (5' 5"); weight: 52 kg. (114 lbs.);
My native language is Russian, but i also speak Ukrainian.

I'm living in Ukraine, Kiev district, Vishnevoye
Related links: Ukraine personals, Kiev district singles, Vishnevoye dating
I'm not ready to move other city; I'm not ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a man
  • must know Russian or Ukrainian.


Mixed (Mixed singles)


Orthodox (Orthodox personals)

Date purpose:

friendship, love, marriage or penpal.

Eyes color:


Hair color:


Marital status:


Would you like to have children:

Yes, two

I'm smoking regularly; I will date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: animals, bicycling, billiards / pool / darts, cars / motorcycles, cinema, fashion, meetings with friends, music, nature, nightclubs / clubs, parties, pets, photography, swimming, travel / sightseeing and walking.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy