Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is Peter Fay, i'm 62 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Cancer.
Voluptuous/Thick build; height: 174 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 80 kg. (176 lbs.);
My native language is English, but i also speak French, Romanian and Russian.

I'm living in United Kingdom, Hampshire, Portsmouth
Related links: United Kingdom singles, Hampshire dating, Portsmouth personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • only with photos

Ethnicity:

Caucasian (Caucasian singles)

Religion:

Christian (Christian singles)

Date purpose:

love, marriage or sex partner.

Eyes color:

Blue

Hair color:

Dark blonde

Education:

Higher education

Occupation:

Self-employed


Marital status:

Divorced

Would you like to have children:

No


I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I'm occasionally drinking alcohol; I will date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will date with person who follows special diet;

My hobbies: computers / internet, hiking / camping, literature / history, martial arts, museums, pets, photography, reading books and walking.

About me: Honest, kind, trustworthy, caring, loving, sensual and sexual. I love Cats.

About partner: Honest, kind, trustworthy, caring, loving, sensual and sexual.

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#28851) of Peter Fay, 62 y.o., Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Forum threads:
  • For newbies: Jeremy Hunt: Don't mistake politeness for weakness
  • Meetings: Use Email to Go Green and Prolong the Life of Epson Printer Ink Cartridges
  • Our website: Independent Escorts in Bangalore
  • Everything else: Challenges That Healthureum And Blockchain May Encounter in The Healthcare Indus
  • Our website: I remember that the Chinese class

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy