Browse | TOP 100 | Now online (0) | Search | Help | FAQ | Forum | Languages
Register | About us | Sign in

Ads from partners:
Send a message | Add to friends list | Report

ID:

My name is evgeNIi, i'm 19 y.o. man, my zodiac sign is Virgo.
height: 173 cm. (5' 8"); weight: 70 kg. (154 lbs.);
My native language is Russian

I'm living in Uzbekistan, Tashkent district, Tashkent
Related links: Uzbekistan dating, Tashkent district singles, Tashkent personals
I'm ready to move other city; I'm ready to move other country;
I'm seeking for a woman
  • between 18 and 23 y.o.
  • from Uzbekistan
  • only with photos
  • must know Russian.

Ethnicity:

Asian (Asian dating)

Religion:

Christian (Christian personals)



I'm not smoking; I will not date with person who smokes;
I will not date with person who drinks alcohol;
I'm not using drugs; I will not date with person who using drugs;
I'm not following special diet; I will not date with person who follows special diet;

About me: для всех я хорош по своему. Кто то считает меня другом кто то врагом, кто то обожает, кто то ненавидит. Кто то готов положить мир к моим ногам. Вопрос только в том кто я для тебя...

About partner: она должна быть естественной. Не прятаться под лик другого человека

My Photos:
(click to enlarge)
Free singles dating site Gimeney.Net photo (#622461) of evgeNIi, 19 y.o., , Uzbekistan
Forum threads:
  • Our website: Wilde's Nightingale
  • Our website: There is a kind of love that
  • Our website: At the end of the summer
  • Our website: Immigration: Scrap targets after Brexit, CBI urges
  • Our website: Microsoft Windows File Extensions and Their Association

  • Ads from partners:

    Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy